Posted by: santiamtocoast | May 25, 2014

This blog is inactive.

Hello there. I keep getting activity on this blog which means I did an amazing job with its SEO, so I thought I’d issue a reminder. 

I abandoned this blog in 2011 and only leave it on the Interwebs as clips for my portfolio. I no longer update it with new posts or information. 

Please follow me on my digital content marketing blog and freelance writing website instead! http://www.deniseruttan.com 

Thanks, and happy adventuring! Hopefully you can still get some use out of the content that I provided a few years ago. 

–Denise

Leave a Reply

Categories

