Posted by: santiamtocoast | November 9, 2010

Starting a new project…

Hi everyone,

As you might have noticed, I have been updating “From Santiam To Coast” less and less frequently. I have decided to start a new blog project as my interests have changed and become more focused, and I hope my readers here might consider joining me on that journey.

The new blog is called “Locavore on a Shoestring” and it will be about my attempts to eat local on a budget. Find it at http://shoestringlocavore.blogspot.com.

Thanks for sharing my travels on From Santiam to Coast! I will leave this blog open in its entirety as a reference point but the information may get out of date.

Regards
Denise

Leave a Reply

Categories

